HomeMy All SaintsVisitor InfoEn EspañolPrayer RequestsLive StreamNewslettersContactDonate Now
Image :

Sermons

Please donate here to keep All Saints' vibrant video ministry robust!
 

Test the Reality of My Being

The Rev. Mike Kinman, Sunday, April 23, 2017. See on YouTube.

And Still We Rise!

The Rev. Mike Kinman, Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017. See on YouTube.

The Greatest Love Story

The Rev. Zelda Kennedy, Palm Sunday, April 9, 2017. See on YouTube.

Where the Hell Is God?

The Rev. Mike Kinman, Sunday, April 2, 2017. See on YouTube.

Thank You to Adam Schiff, from All Saints Pasadena

Weekly Action Announcement at All Saints Church, Pasadena, on Sunday, March 26, 2017. See on YouTube.

Who Tells Your Story?

The Rev. Susan Russell, Lenten Evensong, Sunday, March 26, 2017. See on YouTube.

I Am a Sinner and So Are You. And It’s OK.

The Rev. Mike Kinman, Sunday, March 26, 2017. See on YouTube.

God Will!

The Rev. Mike Kinman, Sunday, March 19, 2017. See on YouTube.

James the Just: First Century Saint for Twenty-First Century Christians

Reza Aslan, Sunday, March 12, 2017. See on YouTube.

God's Epic Love Story

The Rev. Mike Kinman, Sunday, March 5, 2017. See on YouTube.

The Celebration of Ministry and Institution and Induction of the Tenth Rector of All Saints Church

Entire service, Monday, February 27, 2017. See on YouTube.

A Requited Love Story

The Rev. Becca Stevens, Monday, February 27, 2016. See on YouTube.

Living the Mountaintop Experience

The Rev. Becca Stevens, Sunday, February 26, 2017. See on YouTube.

How Do We Get To The Beatitudes World?

The Rev. Mike Kinman, Sunday, February 19, 2017. See on YouTube.

You Have Heard that Our Ancestors Were Told...

The Rev. Zelda Kennedy, Sunday, February 12, 2017. See on YouTube.

You Are Salt. You Are Light. Jesus Said So.

The Rev. Mike Kinman, Sunday, February 5, 2017. See on YouTube.

God Always Shows Up

The Rev. Mike Kinman, Sunday, January 29, 2017. See on YouTube.

The Call to Sacred Resistance

The Rev. Susan Russell, Sunday, January 22, 2017. See on YouTube.

For Just Such a Time As This

The Rev. Delonte Gholston, Martin Luther King, Jr. Sunday, January 15, 2017. See on YouTube

The One Thing That Can Never Be Taken Away

The Rev. Mike Kinman, Sunday, January 8, 2017. See on YouTube

Where the Motherhood of Grace Begins

The Rev. Sally Howard, New Year's Day, Sunday, January 1, 2017. See on YouTube

Jesus Movement

The Rev. Zelda Kennedy, Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25, 2016. See on YouTube

The Tyrant Fears The Poet

The Rev. Mike Kinman, Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24, 2016. See on YouTube.

Be What You See. Receive Who You Are.

The Rev. Susan Russell, Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24, 2016. See on YouTube

A Christmas Story for Children

The Rev. Mike Kinman and the All Saints Players, Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24, 2016. See on YouTube.

Pages:  1  ... 41  ... Next »
Page: 1 of 41
Go to page: 
Archives
  • Newsletters
  • Presentations
  • Sermons
  • This Week at All Saints

Are you a Mac User and having trouble downloading our videos? Click here to download a great free program that converts our Windows Media Videos to Quicktime files.