A password will be e-mailed to you.

Contact Us

Bates, Roxie

Assistant, Development and Giving
626.583.2753
rbates@allsaints-pas.org

Camacho, Ana

Administrative Assistant, Pastoral Care/Healing & Health
626.583.2737
acamacho@allsaints-pas.org

Crean, Charleen

Parish Deacon
626.372.5124
Charleenc@aol.com

Daniels, Debbie

Administrative Assistant for Accounting, Adult Choirs, Communications, Liturgy, and Parish Administration
626.583.2750
ddaniels@allsaints-pas.org

Eldahaby, Nader

Director of Information Technology
626.583.2754
neldahaby@allsaints-pas.org

Gallardo, Antonio

Pastor for Latino Ministries
626.583.2766
agallardo@allsaints-pas.org

Hayes, Melissa

Director of Liturgy
626.583.2725
mhayes@allsaints-pas.org

Hebert, Jamie

Congregational Development Coordinator and Assistant to Giving
626.583.2765
mailto:jhebert@allsaints-pas.org

Holeman, Keith

Director of Communication
626.583.2739
kholeman@allsaints-pas.org

Honchell, Christina

Parish Administrator
626.583.2742
honchell@allsaints-pas.org

Howard, Sally

Senior Associate for Pastoral Care/Healing & Health
626.583.2723
showard@allsaints-pas.org

Langill, Jeremy

Senior Associate for Children, Youth & Families, and Adult Education
626.583.2782
jlangill@allsaints-pas.org

Loduha, Jim

Senior Director of Development and Giving
626.583.2736
jloduha@allsaints-pas.org

Montanez, Anamaria

Child Care Coordinator
626.583.2781

Ortega, Christina

Administrative Assistant, Children, Youth & Families
626.583.2733
cortega@allsaints-pas.org

Phelan, Kelly

Children’s Minister, Children, Youth & Families
626.583.2764
kphelan@allsaints-pas.org

Ramirez, Ada

Administrative Assistant, Peace & Justice
626.583.2734
aramirez@allsaints-pas.org

Ruelas, Isaac

Assistant Youth Minister and Multiculturalism Coordinator
626.583.2743
iruelas@allsaints-pas.org

Russell, Susan

Senior Associate, Communication
626.583.2741
srussell@allsaints-pas.org

Serrano, Juliana

Senior Associate for Peace & Justice and Office for Creative Connections
626.583.2731
jserrano@allsaints-pas.org

Tisi, Jenny

Director, Children’s and Youth Music
626.583.2719
jtisi@allsaints-pas.org

Tompkins, Maren

Assistant to the Rector
626.583.2711
mtompkins@allsaints-pas.org

Wong, Jenny

Interim Choirmaster
626.583.2727
jwong@allsaints-pas.org

Zhao, Weicheng

Organist/Associate Choirmaster
626.583.2726
wzhao@allsaints-pas.org

%d bloggers like this: