## All Saints Episcopal Church, Pasadena

#### February 23, 2025

- I. Welcome and Opening prayer
- II. Determination of Quorum
- III. Statement of Purpose: Why are we here?
- IV. Approval of Minutes from Annual Meeting 2024
- V. Comments from the Priest-in-Charge
  - The Challenges of 2024
  - Some Highlights of 2024
  - Staff Appreciation
  - Vestry Appreciation
- VI. Comments from the Sr. Warden

#### VII. 2025 in View

- The Election of Vestry Members, Officers, and Delegates to Diocesan Convention
- Money Matters—the 2025 budget
- Disposition of the Rectory
- Renewal and Re-imagining
- Q&A
- VIII. Announcement of date for 2025 Annual Meeting: February 22, 2026
- IX. Concluding Prayer and Dismissal

Candidates for Election	Current Vestry			Retiring Vestry
Patrick Briggs	Greg Adams	Chris Folz	Dan McCarrel	Rainer Colombo
Cress Diehl	Jonathan Berry	Bill Gould	Gloria Pitzer	Nicole Gatto
Luca DiMassa	Blaine Cavena	Al Hughes	Billie Rainer	Elisabeth Eilers
Clara Hill-Williams	Connie Chung	Cruz Jackson	Andie Reid	Eliza LeMoine
Ben Martin	Barbara Andrade	Tony Jackson	Erica Tamblyn	Walter Little
Mark Moreno	DuBransky	Cathy Keig	Lorynne Young	Karen Meier
Nancy Naecker				Janet Carol Norton
Monique Thomas*	*Filled unexpired term; eligible for re-election			Monique Thomas*

Officers

Al Hughes, Senior Warden Walter Little, Junior Warden (retiring) Karen Meier, Treasurer Kathy Onoye, Clerk

### Nominating Committee

Al Hughes, Chair Rainer Colombo Thomas Diaz Elisabeth Eilers Nicole Gatto Eliza LeMoine Walter Little Karen Meier Janet Carol Norton Tim Rich Lynndi Scott

### 2025 Diocesan Convention Delegates and Alternate Delegates

#### **Delegates:**

Greg Adams Tony Jackson Connie Chung Terry Knowles Al Hughes Rosemary Muniz

# Alternates:

Blaine CavenaGloria PitzerNicole GattoAndie ReidCathy KeigMonique Thomas