A password will be e-mailed to you.

The Director of Music Search Committee recently had its inaugural meeting and filed this report to the parish:

At our first meeting, we got to learn more about each other as individuals, heard Mike Kinman’s input about our musical life at All Saints, and discussed our current experiences with music here and our hopes for the future music director.

We will continue to seek structured input from the All Saints Community that will assist in our search process. Our goal is to announce the next Director of Music in the spring of 2018; the Director’s term would begin in the late summer or early fall of 2018.

We look forward to continuing this journey with you!
Terry Knowles and Elizabeth Tatum, Co-Chairs


The members of the committee are: Julian Caspole,  Kyle Champion, Valerie Coachman-Moore, Terry Knowles (Co-chair), Andy Malloy, Sarah Phillips, Gloria Pitzer, Flor Quintanilla, Keiko Sakatani, Elizabeth Tatum (Co-Chair) and Leslie Thomas. Committee staff consultants are Melissa Hayes and Isaac Ruelas. Rector Mike Kinman will also be in attendance at committee meetings.

%d bloggers like this: